Lavazza Frappe

It's Halloween! And I'm super pumped. I'm also needing a little pick-me-up to deal with the whole night. You know, getting the costumes on, going from (stranger's) door to door in the cold, and then the habitual meltdown of my child after I tell her she only gets to eat a few pieces of candy. Sorry, kid, diabetes is a real thing.

The pick-me-up I'm talking about is a homemade frappe. I've made these things a ton of different ways. This time I decided to try the Pioneer Woman's frappe. I tweeked the recipe, of course, and used Lavazza's Perfetto Espresso Roast coffee, and used a decent dash of Monin caramel syrup.


Homemade Frappe
Adapted from The Pioneer Woman's recipe 
|| ingredients ||

1.5 cups Cold Strong Brewed Lavazza Coffee Or Espresso
1 cup Milk
1/3 cup Sweetened, Condensed Milk
1 teaspoon Monin Caramel Extract or Vanilla Extract
Ice

- Mix all the ingredients in a blender! And you are done.


The Perfetto Espresso Roast coffee, Monin caramel syrup, and red travel mug are all c/o Lavazza.

Be sure to go read all my other Lavazza posts, herehere, here, and here (I shared a few yummy recipes on those posts, as well).


18 comments:


  1. fangyanting20151013
    hermes belt, http://www.hermesbelts.us/
    snow boots, http://www.wintercoats.us.com/
    michael kors outlet store, http://www.michaelkorsoutlet-store.us.com/
    cheap nfl jerseys, http://www.cheapnfljerseys.org/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakley.in.net/
    belstaff jackets, http://www.moncleroutletstore.us.com/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglassesdiscount.us.com/
    abercrombie and fitch, http://www.abercrombie-fitch.us.com/
    true religion jeans, http://www.truereligionjeansoutlet.com/
    michael kors outlet, http://michaelkors.outletonlinestores.us.com/
    stuart weitzman boots, http://www.stuartweitzmanoutlet.us/
    ugg boots, http://www.uggsale.in.net/
    wellensteyn jackets, http://www.barbour.us.com/
    canada goose coats, http://www.canadagoose-coats.us.com/
    hermes outlet, http://www.hermesoutletstore.us.com/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglassescanada.com/
    the north face outlet, http://www.northface-outlet.cc/
    ralph lauren uk, http://www.ralphlaurenoutletuk.org.uk/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglass.us.com/
    true religion jeans, http://www.truereligionjean.in.net/
    michael kors handbags, http://www.michaelkorshandbags.in.net/
    longchamp outlet, http://www.longchampoutlet.name/
    pandora jewelry, http://www.pandora.eu.com/
    ugg outlet, http://www.uggoutletstore.eu.com/
    beats headphones, http://www.beats-headphones.in.net/

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Other Good Reads

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...