NYE Disco Animals

I feel like I am still in vaca mode. I guess I technically am. New Year's Eve night is tomorrow. We are traveling to Memphis for Zoogma's Zoo Year's Eve party. It gets pretty rowdy. A musical stampede of sweaty people in animal costumes. Fun times. The thought of cleaning up and packing right now gives me a serious case of the "yawns." I've diagnosed myself. I just don't feel motivated to shake off my lazies. 

Anydoubleshotofexpresso, I have always been obsessed with the 197o's fashion. From the bohemian glamour to the glittered out Studio 54 nights, it just appeals to me. 

197o's Swimwear


Farrah Fawcett


Sophia Loren


Bridgitte Bardot in Spain, 1971


Debbie Harry


Harper's Bazaar Italia September 1978


 Marie Helvin and Jerry Hall in Burberry


Rod Stewart in all his glory 

24 comments:

  1. That picture of Rod Stewart woke me right up from my keeping-vampire-hours haze. Satin mint-green trousers = an eye-opener. Look at him with his gold chains too. Yeeooow.

    ReplyDelete
  2. 9guowenhao0914
    nike air max 2015, http://www.airmax2015.com/
    mac cosmetics, http://www.maccosmetics.in.net/
    the north face uk, http://www.thenorthfaces.org.uk/
    nike mercurial, http://www.nikemercurial.org/
    timberland shoes, http://www.timberlandboots.name/
    rolex watches uk, http://www.rolexwatches-uk.co.uk/
    chanel outlet, http://www.chaneloutletstore.us.com/
    mulberry outlet, http://mulberryoutlet.outlet-store.co.uk/
    michael kors handbags, http://www.cheapmichaelkorshandbag.in.net/
    the north face jackets, http://www.thenorthfacejacket.us.com/
    jordan 13, http://www.airjordan13s.com/
    chanel handbags, http://www.chanelhandbags-outlet.us.com/
    ferragamo outlet, http://www.ferragamo.eu.com/
    new balance shoes, http://www.newbalanceshoes.in.net/
    ugg boots, http://www.uggsoutlet.us.org/
    hermes outlet, http://www.hermesoutletstore.us.com/
    michael kors outlet, http://michaelkors.outletonlinestores.us.com/
    michael kors uk, http://www.michaelkorshandbag.co.uk/
    replica watches, http://www.replicawatchesforsale.us.com/
    manchester united jersey, http://www.manchesterunitedonline.com/
    rolex watches, http://www.rolexwatches.in.net/
    miami heat, http://www.miamiheatjerseys.net/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglassesonline.us.com/
    insanity, http://www.insanityworkout.us.com/
    air jordan 4 free shipping, http://www.airjordan4.org/

    ReplyDelete
  3. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Other Good Reads

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...